Further East Vol. 2


1 in stock

Track list

A1:Jam Posse Down – Red Dragon

A2:Holding My Decision – Tiger

A3:Raggamuffin Ah De Best – Horseman

A4: Nice Up The Land – Ninja Man

A5:Jah Jah Me Guiding Star – Papa San


B1: East Of The Moon – Dean Frazer

B2:Come To Warn – I Roy

B3:We Are The General – Josey Wales

B4:Front Line – Big Youth

B5:One Hand Can’t Clap – Trinity


  • A&B written on labels























There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Further East Vol. 2”
SKU: 2213-LM Category: