Side A 

A1:Mannish Boy

A2:I’m Ready

A3:Champagne & Reefer

A4:Baby Please Don’t Go

A5:I Want To Be Loved

A6:Sad SDad Day

Side B 

B1:I’m A King Bee

B2: The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock & Roll (No. 2)

B3:She’s Nineteen Years Old

B4:I Can’t Be Satisfied

B5:Screamin’ And Cryin’

B6:’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man










There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hoochie Coochie Man”
SKU: 1144-LM Category: