Just A Vibes


1 in stock


Side 1 

A1:Show Off The Road – Beres Hammond

A2:Lonely Heart – Derrick Lara

A3:House Is Not A Home – Beres Hammond

A4:Sorrow – Derrick Lara & Beres Hammond

A5:Race Of Life – Beres Hammond


Side 2 

B1:Time Is Waisting – Beres Hammond

B2:Lovers Don’t Always Become Good Friends – Derrick Lara

B3:100% Of Love – Beres Hammond

B4:Give A Little Love – Derrick Lara

B5:Settle Down With Somebody – Derrick Lara

B6:Knocking Heads – Derrick Lara


















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Just A Vibes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 1292-LM Category: