Track list

A1:After Tonight – Matumbi

A2: Lately – Natural Ites

A3:You’re My Sugar – Patrick Rose

A4: Stormy Night – Roland Burrell

A5:Spell – Sylvia Tella


B1:Let Me Down Easy – Derrick Harriott

B2: Love Story – Juliet Nelson

B3:I’m Still Waiting – Delroy Wilson

B4:Can’t Believe I’m Losing You – Samantha Rose

B5::Reality – Joy Mack






















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovers For Lovers Vol. 3”
SKU: 2108-LM Category: