Pure Lovers Volume 12


1 in stock

Track list

A1:Feeling Of Love – Freddie McGregor

A2: Smile – Morgan Heritage

A3:So Lonely – Mikey Spice

A4:Wild Fire – Prele Hamilton

A5:Wind Beneath My Wings – Don Campbell

A6:First To Know – Don Ricardo


B1:In The Mood -John Holt

B2:Tell Me How It Feels – Al Campbell

B3:Moments To Treasure =- Tyrone Taylor

B4:No Matter What – Don Campbell, Pamela Maynard

B5:Good Bye – Leroy Simmonds

B6:Breaking Up – Glen Washington




















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Lovers Volume 12”
SKU: 2030-LM Category: