Track list

A1:You, Me And She – Wayne Wonder

A2: Hurting On The Inside – Sammy Levi

A3:Night And Day – Wayne Wonder

A4: Shine Your Love – Royden Foster

A5:Love Is The Power – Sanchez

A6: Extra Classic, Super Fantastic – Vivian Jones

A7:There She Goes Again – Leroy Mafia

A8:I’m Gonna Miss You – Fire And Ice


B1:You Give Me Hic Up – Tiger/Gregory Isaacs

B2: Dread A Who She Love – Macka B/Kofi

B3: Wicked In Bed – Shabba Ranks

B4:Pirates’ Anthem – Home T/Cocoa Tea/Shabba Ranks

B5:Oversize Mampie – Gregory Peck

B6:Down In Jamaica – Red Fox/Naturalie

B7:Zigitup – Flouron/ Ninjaman

B8:Take You To The Dance – Anthony Malvo /daddy Lizard





















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reggae Hits Vol. 7”
SKU: 2104-LM Category: