Reggae Hits Vol. 8


1 in stock

Track list

A1:Your Love – Michael Prophet /Ricky Tuffy

A2:Know Fi Move Your Waist – Major Danger

A3:Ku-Klung-Klung – Red Dragon

A4: Spirit – Chaka Demus

A5:Burrp – Nardo Ranks

A6: Money Honey – sweetie Irie & Scoobie

A7:Body Tune Up – Johnny P

A8:Buck Wild – Frankie Paul & Papa San


B1:Careless Whisper – Thriller U

B2: Mrs. Jones – Sammy Levi

B3:Sharing The Night – Lloyd Brown

B4:Finders Keepers – Leroy Mafia

B5:One Night – Wayne Wonder /Brian & Tony Gold

B6:2 AM – Calvin

B7:Do You Ever Think About Me – Pure Silk/One Destiny

B8:Ticket To Ride – Trisha





















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reggae Hits Vol. 8”
SKU: 2105-LM Category: