Track list

A1: Where Were You

A2: Steppin’ Out Of Babylon

A3:It’s Impossible

A4:Sweet Bitter Love

A5:Give And You Get


B1:The Way I Feel About You

B2:Peaceful Woman

B3:Why There Is No Love

B4: Hurtin’ Inside

B5:Where Is The Love




















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steppin’”
SKU: 2023-LM Category: