Side 1 

A1:I’m Goin’ Left

A2:Spinnin’ And Spinnin’

A3:Your Kiss Is Sweet

A4:Come And Get This Stuff

A5:Heavy Day



Side 2 

B1: Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers

B2:Just A Little Piece Of You

B3: Waitin’ For The Postman

B4:When Your Daddy’s Not Around

B5:I Wanna Be By Your Side

B6:Universal Sound Of The World (Your Kiss Is Sweet)



















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Syreeta”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 1381-LM Category: