A1:Put It On

A2: I Need You

A3: Lonesome Feeling

A4: What’s New Pussycat

A5:One Love

A6:When The Well Runs Dry


B1:Ten Commandments Of Love

B2:Rude Boy

B3:It Hurts To Be Alone

B4:Love Or Affection

B5: I’m Still Waiting

B6:Simmer Down



  • Brand New And Sealed
  • Barcode- 634457900158












There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wailing Wailers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *