Track list

A1:Wet Vision – U Roy

A2:The Time Has Come – Slim Smith

A3:Have A Little Faith – Nicky Thomas

A4:U.F.O. – Geffry Chang

A5:Be Faithful Darling – Clancy Eccles

A6:Riot – Rupie Edwards All Stars


B1:How Could I Let You Get Away – Barry Biggs

B2:I Am Feeling Lonely – The Maytones

B3: Something On Your Mind – Hubert Lee

B4:Haille Selassie Mello & The Meltones

B5:Night Food Reggae – Nora Dean

B6:Easy Come, Easy Go Tito Simon


  • X beside some tracks on outer sleeve
  • Skip on Track 1 Side B



















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tighten Up Vol 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 1562-LM Category: