Track list

A1:Never Love Again

A2: Wise Man


A4:I’m A Hurting Inside


B1:Rocking Vibration

B2:I Shen Galore

B3:Tired Of The System

B4:Mash Down Babylon



  • There is a scratch on Rocking Vibration which causes the record to skip at 1:50 mins
  • Name written on label





















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wise Man”
SKU: 1871-LM Category: