Track list

A1:Pretty Little Sexy Thing

A2:I Thought I Was Over You

A3:Crazy Over You

A4:Love On The Beach

A5:Troubles Is Troubling Me


B1:It’s How Love Should Be

B2:Now I Know How Love Is

B3:Blues All Over

B4:Let’s Have A Good Time

B5:Just A Smile

B6:Woo-Baby You’re So Sweet




















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charlie L. Jones”
SKU: 033-DR Category: