D.J. Masterpieces U-Roy And Friends


1 in stock

Track list

A1:Jump For Joy – U Roy

A2:Shaky Shaky Festival – U Roy

A3:Whip Them – Sir Lee

A4:Can’t Be Moved – U Roy

A5:Stop The War – U Roy


B1: Whole Lot A Talk – I-Roy

B2:Gorgon Wise – U Roy

B3:Wake The Nation – U Roy

B4:Mr Spence – Sir Lee

B5:Everlasting Praise – Ily P


  • A written on label


















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D.J. Masterpieces U-Roy And Friends”
SKU: 1500-LM Category: