Lovers For Lovers Vol. 5


1 in stock

Track list

A1:Natural Collie – Freddie McGregor

A2: Paradise – Jean Adebambo

A3:Mr Skabena – Alton Ellis

A4: Never Lose, Never Win – Junior English

A5:Give Love A Try – Trevor Walters


B1:Summer Time – Domino Johnson

B2:Sitting In The Park – Slim Smith

B3:With You I’m Born Again – Kevin & Kate

B4:Even Though You’re Gone – Louisa Mark

B5::Oh Me, Oh My – Lloyd Charmers






















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovers For Lovers Vol. 5”
SKU: 2109-LM Category: