Track list

A1:Promise Me

A2: Know What Love Is

A3:Jah Love

A4: Try Me

A5:We’re No Stranger



B1:Time Wait For No One

B2:Hold On

B3:Can’t Be Wrong

B4:New Love

B5: I Know Myself





  • A & B written on labels

















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Promise Me”
SKU: 1509-LM Category: