Track list

A1:The Same Song

A2: Weep And Mourn

A3:Walk The Streets Of Glory

A4: Ball Of Fire

A5:I’ll Go Through


B1:Why Worry

B2:Lift Up Your Conscience

B3:Prophet Has Arise

B4:Jah Time Has Come

B5:Licks And Kicks



  • In Generic Outer Sleeve



















There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Same Song”
SKU: 2277-LM Category: