Side A – Thriller U

A1:Close The Door

A2:I Think It’s Love

A3:Starting All Over Again

A4: Baby I Love You

A5:Sweetest Sound



Side B –  Admiral Tibett

B1:Don’t Come Love Me

B2: Feel The Pain

B3:Wrong Place

B4: In The Ghetto

B5:Oh My Lady







There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Too Good To Be True”
SKU: 1086-LM Categories: ,